Skip to main content

Liaison statement
SG15 OTNT Standardization Work Plan

State Posted
Submitted Date 2006-11-19
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group ccamp
To Contacts Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc sob@harvard.edu
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
Alex Zinin <zinin@psg.com>
yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp
sjtrowbridge@lucent.com
ccamp@ops.ietf.org
Response Contact tsbsg15@itu.int
greg.jones@itu.int
Technical Contact ohta.hiroshi@lab.ntt.co.jp
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2007-04-30 Action Taken
Attachments SG15 OTNT Standardization Work Plan