Skip to main content

Liaison statement
G.8110.1 Approval

Additional information about IETF liaison relationships is available on the IETF webpage and the Internet Architecture Board liaison webpage.
State Posted
Submitted Date 2006-11-19
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Hiroshi Ota
To Groups mpls, pwe3
To Contacts Stewart Bryant <>
Danny McPherson <>
Adrian Farrel <>
Deborah Brungard <>
Jari Arkko <>
Mark Townsley <>
Ross Callon <>
Bill Fenner <>
Alex Zinin <>
Response Contact
Technical Contact
Purpose For information
Attachments G.8110.1 Approval