Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Consented text for Recommendation G.8131 T-MPLS Linear Protection Switching

State Posted
Submitted Date 2006-11-19
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Groups mpls, pwe3
To Contacts Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Danny McPherson <danny@arbor.net>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc sob@harvard.edu
Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net>
Mark Townsley <townsley@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
Alex Zinin <zinin@psg.com>
yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp
sjtrowbridge@lucent.com
pwe3@ietf.org
mpls@lists.ietf.org
Response Contact tsbsg15@itu.int
greg.jones@itu.int
Technical Contact Ghani.Abbas@marconi.com
Purpose For information
Attachments Consented text for Recommendation G.8131 T-MPLS Linear Protection Switching