Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Title: Final review of the MPLS-TP Requirements

State Posted
Submitted Date 2009-05-18
From Group mpls
From Contact Loa Andersson
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts Greg Jones <greg.jones@itu.int>
Cc Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp>
Greg Jones <greg.jones@itu.int>
Ghani Abbas <ghani.abbas@ericsson.com>
Huub Van Helvoort <hhelvoort@huawei.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@huawei.com>
Hing-Kam Lam <hklam@alcatel-lucent.com>
<tsbsg15@itu.int>
ITU-T ad hoc team on MPLS-TP <ahmpls-tp@lists.itu.int>
David Ward <dward@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian.farrel@huawei.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Patrik Fältström <paf@cisco.com>
Russ Housley <housley@vigilsec.com>
Olaf Kolkman <olaf@NLnetLabs.nl>
IETF MEAD team <mead@ietf.org>
Response Contact Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>
Technical Contact Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>
benjamin.niven-jenkins@bt.com
Purpose For action
Deadline 2009-05-29 Action Taken
Attachments Liaison text
Body
See attachment.