Liaison statement
MPLS-TP document process

State Posted
Submitted Date 2009-05-18
From Group mpls
From Contact Loa Andersson
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts Greg Jones
CcYoichi Maeda
Greg Jones
Ghani Abbas
Huub Van Helvoort
Malcolm Betts
Hing-Kam Lam
ITU-T ad hoc team on MPLS-TP
David Ward
Adrian Farrel
Ross Callon
Patrik Fältström
Russ Housley
Olaf Kolkman
Response Contact Loa Andersson
Technical Contact Loa Andersson
Adrian Farrel
Purpose For action
Deadline 2009-05-29 Action Taken
Attachments Liasion text
See attachment.