Liaison statement
MPLS WG Last Call on MPLS-TP OAM requirements

State Posted
Submitted Date 2009-06-29
From Group MEAD
From Contact Loa Andersson
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts
CcYoichi Maeda
Greg Jones
Ghani Abbas
Huub Van Helvoort
Malcolm Betts
Hing-Kam Lam
ITU-T ad hoc team on MPLS-TP
Loa Andersson
David Ward
Adrian Farrel
Ross Callon
Patrik Fältström
Russ Housley
Olaf Kolkman
Response Contact
Technical Contact
Purpose For action
Deadline 2009-07-31 Action Taken
Attachments MPLS working group last call on MPLS-TP OAM requirements
See attachment.