Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Dependency between ITU-T MPLS-TP Recommendations (ref # 010.04)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2010-02-12
From Group mpls
From Contact Loa Andersson
To Groups ITU-T-SG-15-Q10, ITU-T-SG-15-Q12, ITU-T-SG-15-Q14, ITU-T-SG-15-Q9
To Contacts greg.jones@itu.int
Cc Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp>
Greg Jones <greg.jones@itu.int>
Ghani Abbas <ghani.abbas@ericsson.com>
Huub Van Helvoort <hhelvoort@huawei.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
Hing-Kam Lam <hklam@alcatel-lucent.com>
<tsbsg15@itu.int>
ITU-T ad hoc team on MPLS-TP <ahmpls-tp@lists.itu.int>
David Ward <dward@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian.farrel@huawei.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Patrik Fältström <paf@cisco.com>
MPLS-TP Mailing list<mpls-tp@ietf.org>
MPLS Working Group <mpls@ietf.org>
Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Response Contact loa.andersson@ericsson.com
Technical Contact loa.andersson@ericsson.com
swallow@cisco.com
Purpose For action
Deadline 2010-03-15 Action Taken
Attachments Dependency between ITU-T MPLS-TP Recommendations (ref # 010.04)
Body
see attachment