Skip to main content

IETF-110
ntp

Scheduled Sessions

Tuesday 2021-03-09 17:00 CET (16:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF110: ntp (agenda-110-ntp)
Minutes IETF110: ntp (minutes-110-ntp)
Bluesheets IETF110: ntp : Tue 17:00 (bluesheets-110-ntp-202103091700)

Slides

NTP Chair Slides (slides-110-ntp-ntp-chair-slides)
Chronos - A Secure Selection and Filtering Mechanism for the Network Time Protocol (slides-110-ntp-chronos-a-secure-selection-and-filtering-mechanism-for-the-network-time-protocol)
Roughtime (slides-110-ntp-roughtime)
Date and Time on the Internet (slides-110-ntp-date-and-time-on-the-internet)
Network Time Security for PTP (slides-110-ntp-network-time-security-for-ptp)
NTPv5 Requirements (slides-110-ntp-ntpv5-requirements)
Key Issues to be resolved (slides-110-ntp-key-issues-to-be-resolved)

Drafts

Enterprise Profile for the Precision Time Protocol With Mixed Multicast and Unicast Messages (draft-ietf-tictoc-ptp-enterprise-profile)
NTS4PTP - Key Management System for the Precision Time Protocol Based on the Network Time Security Protocol (draft-langer-ntp-nts-for-ptp)
Roughtime Ecosystem (draft-ietf-ntp-roughtime-ecosystem)
The update registries draft (draft-rsalz-update-registries)
Network Time Protocol Version 5 (draft-mlichvar-ntp-ntpv5)
NTPv5 use cases and requirements (draft-gruessing-ntp-ntpv5-requirements)
Alternative NTP port (draft-ietf-ntp-alternative-port)
Control Messages Protocol for Use with Network Time Protocol Version 4 (draft-ietf-ntp-mode-6-cmds)
A YANG Data Model for NTP (draft-ietf-ntp-yang-data-model)
NTP Interleaved Modes (draft-ietf-ntp-interleaved-modes)
A Secure Selection and Filtering Mechanism for the Network Time Protocol with Khronos (draft-ietf-ntp-chronos)
Network Time Protocol Version 4: Port Randomization (draft-ietf-ntp-port-randomization)
Roughtime (draft-ietf-ntp-roughtime)

Unscheduled Sessions