Skip to main content

IETF-117
idr: Inter-Domain Routing

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: idr (agenda-117-idr)
Minutes IETF117: idr: Mon 20:00 (minutes-117-idr-202307242000)
Bluesheets IETF117: idr : Mon 20:00 (bluesheets-117-idr-202307242000)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: idr: Mon 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

0. Chairs Slides (slides-117-idr-0-chairs-slides)
0.1 Chairs Introduction Slides to CAR/CT (slides-117-idr-sessa-01-chairs-introduction-slides-to-carct)
1.1-BGP Classful Transport Planes (slides-117-idr-11-bgp-classful-transport-planes)
1.2-BGP Color-Aware Routing (CAR) (slides-117-idr-sessa-12-bgp-color-aware-routing-car)
1.3-BGP Colorful Prefix Routing (CPR) for SRv6 based Services (slides-117-idr-13-bgp-colorful-prefix-routing-cpr-for-srv6-based-services)
1.5-BGP MultiNexthop Attribute (slides-117-idr-15-bgp-multinexthop-attribute)
1.6-SRv6 Segment List Optimization (slides-117-idr-16-srv6-segment-list-optimization)
1.7 BGP-OAD (slides-117-idr-sessa-17-bgp-oad)
1.8-BGP Extension for 5G Edge Service Metadata (slides-117-idr-sessa-18-bgp-extension-for-5g-edge-service-metadata)
1.9-BGP Dissemination of FlowSpec for Transport Aware Mobility (slides-117-idr-sessa-19-bgp-dissemination-of-flowspec-for-transport-aware-mobility)
1.10-SRv6-based BGP Service Capability (slides-117-idr-sessa-110-srv6-based-bgp-service-capability)
1.11-BGP Extensions of SR Policy for Segment List Protection (slides-117-idr-sessa-111-bgp-extensions-of-sr-policy-for-segment-list-protection)
1.12-Advertisement of Segment Routing Policies using BGP Link-State (slides-117-idr-111-advertisement-of-segment-routing-policies-using-bgp-link-state)
1.13-Validity of SR Policy Candidate Path (slides-117-idr-sessa-113-validity-of-sr-policy-candidate-path)
1.14-BGP over QUIC (slides-117-idr-sessa-114-boq-117)
1.15-MP-BGP Extension and the Procedures for IPv4/IPv6 Mapping Advertisement (slides-117-idr-sessa-115-mp-bgp-extension-and-the-procedures-for-ipv4ipv6-mapping-advertisement)
1.16-Connecting IPv4 Islands over IPv6 Core using IPv4 Provider Edge Routers (4PE) (slides-117-idr-116-connecting-ipv4-islands-over-ipv6-core-using-ipv4-provider-edge-routers-4pe)
2.2-The Secondary Label and its applications (slides-117-idr-22-the-secondary-label-and-its-applications)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for idr on 2023-07-24 at 20:00:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: idr (agenda-117-idr)
Bluesheets IETF117: idr : Wed 00:00 (bluesheets-117-idr-202307260000)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: idr: Tue 17:00 ( as json )

Slides

0. Chairs Slides (slides-117-idr-0-chairs-slides)
2.1-BGP Flow Specification for DetNet Flow Mapping (slides-117-idr-sessb-21-bgp-flow-specification-for-detnet-flow-mapping)
2.2-The Secondary Label and its applications (slides-117-idr-22-the-secondary-label-and-its-applications)
2.3-The extensions of BGP-LS to carry security capabilities (slides-117-idr-23-idr-the-extensions-of-bgp-ls-to-carry-security-capabilities)
2.4 BGP Attribute Escape (slides-117-idr-24-bgp-attribute-escape)
2.5-Source Address Validation (SAVNET) Architecture (slides-117-idr-25-source-address-validation-savnet-architecture)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for idr on 2023-07-26 at 00:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions