Skip to main content

IETF-117
netconf: Network Configuration

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: netconf (agenda-117-netconf)
Minutes IETF117: netconf: Thu 16:30 (minutes-117-netconf-202307271630)
Bluesheets IETF117: netconf : Thu 16:30 (bluesheets-117-netconf-202307271630)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: netconf: Thu 09:30 ( as json )
Polls IETF117: netconf: Thu 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-117-netconf-chair-slides)
UDP-based Transport for Configured Subscriptions (slides-117-netconf-udp-based-transport-for-configured-subscriptions)
Subscription to Distributed Notifications (slides-117-netconf-subscription-to-distributed-notifications)
Support of Versioning in YANG Notifications Subscription (slides-117-netconf-support-of-versioning-in-yang-notifications-subscription)
Transaction ID and Trace (slides-117-netconf-transaction-id-and-trace)
Configuration Tracing (slides-117-netconf-configuration-tracing)
NETCONF Private Candidates (update covering draft-jgc-netconf-privcand-02) (slides-117-netconf-netconf-private-candidates-update-covering-draft-jgc-netconf-privcand-02)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for netconf on 2023-07-27 at 16:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions