Skip to main content

IETF-118
maprg: Measurement and Analysis for Protocols

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF118: maprg (agenda-118-maprg)
Minutes IETF118: maprg: Wed 08:30 (minutes-118-maprg-202311080830)
Bluesheets IETF118: maprg : Wed 08:30 (bluesheets-118-maprg-202311080830)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF118: maprg: Wed 09:30 (chatlog-118-maprg-202311080930)

Slides

Chairs' Welcome (slides-118-maprg-chairs-welcome)
Sustained Throughput Performance of QUIC Implementations (slides-118-maprg-sustained-throughput-performance-of-quic-implementations)
Dissecting Performance of Production QUIC (slides-118-maprg-dissecting-performance-of-production-quic)
Using the Spin Bit and ECN with QUIC -- Adoption and Challenges in the Wild (slides-118-maprg-using-the-spin-bit-and-ecn-with-quic-adoption-and-challenges-in-the-wild)
Transparent Forwarders: An Unnoticed Component of the Open DNS Infrastructure (slides-118-maprg-transparent-forwarders-an-unnoticed-component-of-the-open-dns-infrastructure)
Unresolved Issues: Characterizing Open DNS Resolver (Mis)behavior for DNSSEC Queries (slides-118-maprg-unresolved-issues-characterizing-open-dns-resolver-misbehavior-for-dnssec-queries)
RoVista: Measuring and Analyzing the Route Origin Validation (ROV) in RPKI - Weitong Li (slides-118-maprg-rovista-measuring-and-analyzing-the-route-origin-validation-rov-in-rpki-weitong-li)
Address family matters in end-to-end latency (slides-118-maprg-address-family-matters-in-end-to-end-latency)
IPv6 Hitlist: Dusting and Updates (slides-118-maprg-ipv6-hitlist-dusting-and-updates)
I Tag, You Tag, Everybody Tags! (slides-118-maprg-i-tag-you-tag-everybody-tags)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for maprg on 2023-11-08 at 08:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions