interim-2019-nmrg-10 : nmrg

Session 1 : Thursday Oct-03-2019 1430

Slides
Joint NoF-NMRG Demo Session Call for Papers (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-joint-nof-nmrg-demo-session-call-for-papers)
Joint NoF-NMRG Demo Session Program (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-nmrg56-joint-nof-nmrg-demo-session-program)
Introduction (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-introduction)
Tutorial on Intent-based Network Programmability (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-tutorial-on-intent-based-network-programmability)
NMRG work plan on Intent-based Networking (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-nmrg-work-plan-on-intent-based-networking)
Intent-Based Networking - Concepts and Overview (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-intent-based-networking-concepts-and-overview)
Intent Classification (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-intent-classification)
Draft Intent Mapping Table (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-draft-intent-mapping-table)
Overall Intent-based Networking tools view (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-overall-intent-based-networking-tools-view)
Demo 1 - Intent-Based 5G IoT Application Network Slice Deployment (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-1-intent-based-5g-iot-application-network-slice-deployment)
Demo 2 - Self-Generated Intent-Based System (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-2-self-generated-intent-based-system)
Demo 3 - Multi-layer IBN in NFV ecosystem: Functional Architecture and Practical Experience (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-3-multi-layer-ibn-in-nfv-ecosystem-functional-architecture-and-practical-experience)
Demo 4 - Intent-based Service Function Chaining on ETSI NFV Platforms (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-4-intent-based-service-function-chaining-on-etsi-nfv-platforms)
Overall Intent-based Networking tools view - All demos (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-overall-intent-based-networking-tools-view-all-demos)
Report-NoF-NMRG-demo-session (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-report-nof-nmrg-demo-session)

Session 2 : Friday Oct-04-2019 0900

Slides
Joint NoF-NMRG Demo Session Call for Papers (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-joint-nof-nmrg-demo-session-call-for-papers)
Joint NoF-NMRG Demo Session Program (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-nmrg56-joint-nof-nmrg-demo-session-program)
Introduction (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-introduction)
Tutorial on Intent-based Network Programmability (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-tutorial-on-intent-based-network-programmability)
NMRG work plan on Intent-based Networking (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-nmrg-work-plan-on-intent-based-networking)
Intent-Based Networking - Concepts and Overview (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-intent-based-networking-concepts-and-overview)
Intent Classification (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-intent-classification)
Draft Intent Mapping Table (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-draft-intent-mapping-table)
Overall Intent-based Networking tools view (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-overall-intent-based-networking-tools-view)
Demo 1 - Intent-Based 5G IoT Application Network Slice Deployment (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-1-intent-based-5g-iot-application-network-slice-deployment)
Demo 2 - Self-Generated Intent-Based System (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-2-self-generated-intent-based-system)
Demo 3 - Multi-layer IBN in NFV ecosystem: Functional Architecture and Practical Experience (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-3-multi-layer-ibn-in-nfv-ecosystem-functional-architecture-and-practical-experience)
Demo 4 - Intent-based Service Function Chaining on ETSI NFV Platforms (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-demo-4-intent-based-service-function-chaining-on-etsi-nfv-platforms)
Overall Intent-based Networking tools view - All demos (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-overall-intent-based-networking-tools-view-all-demos)
Report-NoF-NMRG-demo-session (slides-interim-2019-nmrg-10-sessa-report-nof-nmrg-demo-session)