Skip to main content

Multiplexed Application Substrate over QUIC Encryption (masque)

Future Meetings

Meeting Date Materials
IETF 116 Waiting for Scheduling 00:00 Agenda Minutes Materials

Past Meetings

Meeting Date Materials
IETF 115 2022-11-09 Wed Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 114 2022-07-27 Wed Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 113 2022-03-21 Mon Agenda Minutes Materials
interim-2022-masque-01 2022-02-14 Mon Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 112 2021-11-08 Mon Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 111 2021-07-26 Mon Agenda Minutes Materials
interim-2021-masque-03 2021-04-15 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 110 2021-03-09 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials
interim-2021-masque-02 2021-01-12 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 109 2020-11-20 Fri Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 109 Waiting for Scheduling Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 108 2020-07-28 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 107 2020-03-24 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials

This page shows meetings within the last four years. For earlier meetings, please see the proceedings.