Performance Measurement in Segment Routing Networks with IPv6 Data Plane (SRv6)
draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm-02

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed cfilsfil@cisco.com, daniel.bernier@bell.ca, daniel.voyer@bell.ca, dws@dirksteinberg.de, gn@drexel.edu, naikumar@cisco.com, pierluigi.ventre@cnit.it, rgandhi@cisco.com, stefano.salsano@uniroma2.it, zali@cisco.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-ali-spring-srv6-pm@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued dromasca@gmail.com, mersue@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors "daniel.bernier@bell.ca" <daniel.bernier@bell.ca>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Daniel Bernier <daniel.bernier@bell.ca>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Dirk Steinberg <dws@dirksteinberg.de>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Nagendra Kumar <naikumar@cisco.com>, Nagendra Nainar <naikumar@cisco.com>, Pier Luigi Ventre <pierluigi.ventre@cnit.it>, Pier Ventre <pierluigi.ventre@cnit.it>, Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Stefano Salsano <stefano.salsano@uniroma2.it>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>
sub_confirmation_requested "daniel.bernier@bell.ca" <daniel.bernier@bell.ca>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Dirk Steinberg <dws@dirksteinberg.de>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Nagendra Nainar <naikumar@cisco.com>, Pier Ventre <pierluigi.ventre@cnit.it>, Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Stefano Salsano <stefano.salsano@uniroma2.it>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>
sub_management_url_requested "daniel.bernier@bell.ca" <daniel.bernier@bell.ca>, Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Dirk Steinberg <dws@dirksteinberg.de>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Nagendra Nainar <naikumar@cisco.com>, Pier Ventre <pierluigi.ventre@cnit.it>, Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Stefano Salsano <stefano.salsano@uniroma2.it>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Clarence Filsfils <cfilsfil@cisco.com>, Daniel Bernier <daniel.bernier@bell.ca>, Daniel Voyer <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Dirk Steinberg <dws@dirksteinberg.de>, Gaurav Naik <gn@drexel.edu>, Nagendra Kumar <naikumar@cisco.com>, Pier Luigi Ventre <pierluigi.ventre@cnit.it>, Rakesh Gandhi <rgandhi@cisco.com>, Stefano Salsano <stefano.salsano@uniroma2.it>, Zafar Ali <zali@cisco.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org