BGP Model for Service Provider Networks
draft-ietf-idr-bgp-model-02

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (idr WG)
Last updated 2017-01-18 (latest revision 2016-07-17)
Replaces draft-shaikh-idr-bgp-model
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state WG Document Feb 2016
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD Alvaro Retana
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-idr-bgp-model-02.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for configuring and managing BGP, including protocol, policy, and operational aspects based on data center, carrier and content provider operational requirements.

Authors

Anees Shaikh (aashaikh@google.com)
Rob Shakir (rjs@rob.sh)
Keyur Patel (keyupate@cisco.com)
Susan Hares (shares@ndzh.com)
Kevin D'Souza (kd6913@att.com)
Deepak Bansal (dbansal@microsoft.com)
Alex Clemm (alex@cisco.com)
Alex Zhdankin (azhdanki@cisco.com)
Mahesh Jethanandani (mjethanandani@gmail.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu@ericsson.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)