Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison response to IETF regarding Proposed IETF BFD WG work on Ethernet LAG

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-03-15
From Group IEEE-802-1
From Contact Tony Jeffree
To Group RTG
To Contacts Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Cc The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Eric Gray <Eric.Gray@Ericsson.com>
David Ward <dward@cisco.com>
Jeffrey Haas <jhaas@pfrc.org>
Dan Romascanu <dromasca@avaya.com>
Response Contact Stephen Haddock <shaddock@stanfordalumni.org>
Tony Jeffree <tony@jeffree.co.uk>
Purpose For information
Attachments Liaison response to IETF regarding Proposed IETF BFD WG work on Ethernet LAG
Liaisons referred by this one Proposed IETF BFD WG Work on Ethernet LAG
Liaisons referring to this one In response to liaison statement to the IETF regarding Proposed IETF BFD WG work on Ethernet LAG