Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Development of Informative Codepoint mapping in ITU-T Study Group 12

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-07-03
From Group ITU-T-SG-12
From Contact Sarah Scott
To Group tsvwg
To Contacts Gorry Fairhurst <gorry@erg.abdn.ac.uk>
James Polk <jmpolk@cisco.com>
Rolf Winter <rolf.winter@neclab.eu>
Cc Wesley Eddy <wes@mti-systems.com>
Martin Stiemerling <martin.stiemerling@neclab.eu>
Transport Area Working Group Discussion List <tsvwg@ietf.org>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Response Contact A. C. Morton <acmorton@att.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-03-01 Action Taken
Attachments Development of Informative Codepoint mapping in ITU-T Study Group 12
Liaisons referring to this one In response to: Development of Informative Codepoint mapping in ITU-T Study Group 12