Skip to main content

Liaison statement
IPFIX WG Liaison Statement to the IEEE 802.1 WG about Data-link Information Elements

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-11-05
From Group ipfix
From Contact Eric Gray
To Group IEEE-802-1
To Contacts Tony Jeffree <tony@jeffree.co.uk>
Cc Eric Gray <Eric.Gray@Ericsson.com>
Nevil Brownlee <n.brownlee@auckland.ac.nz>
Juergen Quittek <quittek@neclab.eu>
Ronald Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
IP Flow Information Export Discussion List <ipfix@ietf.org>
Pat Thaler <pthaler@broadcom.com>
Dan Romascanu <dromasca@avaya.com>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2012-11-19 Action Needed
Attachments IPFIX WG Liaison Statement to the IEEE 802.1 WG about Data-link Information Elements