Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Recommendation ITU-T G.8131 revision – Linear protection switching for MPLS-TP networks

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-02-05
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Steve Trowbridge <Steve.Trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Ghani Abbas <Ghani.Abbas@Ericsson.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
Yoshinori Koike <koike.yoshinori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Huub van Helvoort <huubatwork@gmail.com>
Hing-kam Lam <Kam.Lam@alcatel-lucent.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Response Contact Ghani Abbas <Ghani.Abbas@ericsson.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-06-01 Action Needed
Attachments Recommendation ITU-T G.8131 revision – Linear protection switching for MPLS-TP networks
Liaisons referring to this one In respons to "Recommendation ITU-T G.8131 revision – Linear protection switching for MPLS-TP networks"