Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Response to LS on progress of work on draft Amendment 1 to Recommendation ITU-T G.8131/Y.1382 (2014)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2015-06-08
From Group mpls
From Contact Scott Mansfield
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts tsbsg15@itu.int
Cc John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>
Alvaro Retana <aretana@cisco.com>
Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
mpls@ietf.org
db3546@att.com
Purpose In response
Attachments (None)
Liaisons referred by this one LS on progress of work on draft Amendment 1 to Recommendation ITU-T G.8131/Y.1382 (2014)
Body
Thank you for your liaison with the latest updates to G.8131/Y.1382.  Please
keep the MPLS working group informed to further updates to the document.

We welcome experts also active in SG15 to participate in our next meeting: IETF
MPLS Working Group meeting, 19 – 24 July 2015, Prague
(http://ietf.org/meeting/93/index.html)