Skip to main content

IETF-104
qirg

Scheduled Sessions

Session 1 : Monday 2019-03-25 16:10 CET (15:10 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF104: qirg (agenda-104-qirg)
Bluesheets IETF104: qirg : Mon 16:10 (bluesheets-104-qirg-201903251610)

Slides

Chair's Slides (slides-104-qirg-sessa-chairs-slides)
Tutorial on Quantum Repeaters (slides-104-qirg-sessa-tutorial-on-quantum-repeaters)
Tutorial on Quantum Repeaters (PDF) (slides-104-qirg-sessa-tutorial-on-quantum-repeaters-pdf)

Drafts

Session 2 : Tuesday 2019-03-26 11:20 CET (10:20 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF104: qirg (agenda-104-qirg)
Bluesheets IETF104: qirg : Tue 11:20 (bluesheets-104-qirg-201903261120)

Slides

Chair's Slides (slides-104-qirg-sessb-chairs-slides)
Architectural Principles for a Quantum Internet (slides-104-qirg-sessb-architectural-principles-for-a-quantum-internet)
The Link Layer Service in a Quantum Internet (slides-104-qirg-sessb-the-link-layer-service-in-a-quantum-internet)
Connection Setup in a Quantum Network (slides-104-qirg-sessb-connection-setup-in-a-quantum-network)
"Quantum ping" and Hackathon report (slides-104-qirg-sessb-quantum-ping-and-hackathon-report)

Drafts

Advertising Entanglement Capabilities in Quantum Networks (draft-kaws-qirg-advent) Version 00
The Link Layer service in a Quantum Internet (draft-dahlberg-ll-quantum) Version 00
Architectural Principles for a Quantum Internet (draft-irtf-qirg-principles) Version 00
Connection Setup in a Quantum Network (draft-van-meter-qirg-quantum-connection-setup) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions