Skip to main content

IETF-117
hotrfc: Hot RFC Lightning Talks

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: hotrfc: Mon 01:00 (agenda-117-hotrfc-sessa)
Bluesheets IETF117: hotrfc : Mon 01:00 (bluesheets-117-hotrfc-202307240100)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: hotrfc: Sun 18:00 (chatlog-117-hotrfc-202307231800)

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-chair-slides)
01 Domain Level Routing and Forwarding for Inter-domain QoS (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-01-domain-level-routing-and-forwarding-for-inter-domain-qos)
02 Trusted sensors for a greener world (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-02-trusted-sensors-for-a-greener-world)
03 On Network Path Validation and a Possible Solution (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-03-on-network-path-validation-and-a-possible-solution)
04 Essential Protocols to Avoid Forced (Platform) Association (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-04-essential-protocols-to-avoid-forced-platform-association)
05 QUIC in Space (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-05-quic-in-space)
06 It’s time to address the gap between IPv6 user adoption rate and IPv6 traffic rate (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-06-its-time-to-address-the-gap-between-ipv6-user-adoption-rate-and-ipv6-traffic-rate)
07 Path Selection in Multi Tunnel SD-WAN (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-07-path-selection-in-multi-tunnel-sd-wan)
08 Alternative Optimizations for Low Latency Media Handling (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-08-alternative-optimizations-for-low-latency-media-handling)
09 ECH Deployment Considerations (slides-117-hotrfc-sessa-10-ech-deployment-considerations)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for hotrfc on 2023-07-24 at 01:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions