Skip to main content

IETF-118
netconf: Network Configuration

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF118: netconf (agenda-118-netconf)
Minutes IETF118: netconf: Tue 08:30 (minutes-118-netconf-202311070830)
Bluesheets IETF118: netconf : Tue 08:30 (bluesheets-118-netconf-202311070830)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF118: netconf: Tue 09:30 ( as json )
Polls IETF118: netconf: Tue 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-118-netconf-chair-slides)
NETCONF Private Candidates (slides-118-netconf-netconf-private-candidates)
Transaction ID & Trace (slides-118-netconf-transaction-id-trace)
List Pagination for YANG-driven Protocols (slides-118-netconf-list-pagination-for-yang-driven-protocols)
UDP-based Transport for Configured Subscriptions (slides-118-netconf-udp-based-transport-for-configured-subscriptions)
Subscription to Distributed Notifications (slides-118-netconf-subscription-to-distributed-notifications)
Support of Versioning in YANG Notifications Subscription (slides-118-netconf-support-of-versioning-in-yang-notifications-subscription)
Support of Hostname and Sequencing in YANG Notifications (slides-118-netconf-support-of-hostname-and-sequencing-in-yang-notifications)
YANG model for NETCONF Event Notifications (slides-118-netconf-yang-model-for-netconf-event-notifications)
YANG Grouping for UDP Clients and UDP Servers (slides-118-netconf-yang-grouping-for-udp-clients-and-udp-servers)
YANG Push Integration into Apache Kafka (slides-118-netconf-yang-push-integration-i-nto-apache-kafka)
YANG-based Time Series Telemetry (slides-118-netconf-yang-based-time-series-telemetry)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for netconf on 2023-11-07 at 08:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions