Yang Data Model for BGP/MPLS L3 VPNs
draft-ietf-bess-l3vpn-yang-03

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (bess WG)
Last updated 2018-10-19 (latest revision 2018-04-17)
Replaces draft-dhjain-bess-bgp-l3vpn-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Yang Validation 9 errors, 0 warnings.
Additional URLs
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-bgp-l3vpn@2018-04-17.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-ietf-bess-l3vpn-yang
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-bess-l3vpn-yang-03.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model that can be used to configure and manage BGP Layer 3 VPNs.

Authors

Dhanendra Jain (dhjain@cisco.com)
Keyur Patel (keyur@arrcus.com)
Patrice Brissette (pbrisset@cisco.com)
Zhenbin Li (lizhenbin@huawei.com)
Shunwan Zhuang (zhuangshunwan@huawei.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng_liu@jabil.com)
Jeffrey Haas (jhaas@juniper.net)
Santosh Esale (sesale@juniper.net)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)