Skip to main content

IETF-100
dots

Scheduled Sessions

Tuesday 2017-11-14 13:30 +08 (05:30 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF100: dots (agenda-100-dots)
Minutes IETF100: dots (minutes-100-dots)
Bluesheets IETF100: dots : Tue 13:30 (bluesheets-100-dots-201711141330)

Slides

Chairs' Update (slides-100-dots-chairs-update)
Use Cases (slides-100-dots-use-cases)
Requirements (slides-100-dots-requirements)
Architecture (slides-100-dots-architecture)
Multi-Homing Considerations (slides-100-dots-draft-boucadair-dots-multihoming)
Hackathon and Interoperability Test Report (slides-100-dots-hackathon-and-interoperability-test-report)
Signal and Data Channel (slides-100-dots-signal-and-data-channel)
Server Discovery (slides-100-dots-draft-boucadair-dots-server-discovery)

Drafts

DDoS Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Requirements (draft-ietf-dots-requirements) Version 00
Distributed-Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Server Discovery (draft-boucadair-dots-server-discovery) Version 00
Multi-homing Deployment Considerations for Distributed-Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) (draft-boucadair-dots-multihoming) Version 00
Distributed Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Data Channel Specification (draft-ietf-dots-data-channel) Version 00
Distributed Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Signal Channel Specification (draft-ietf-dots-signal-channel) Version 00
Use Cases for DDoS Open Threat Signaling (draft-ietf-dots-use-cases) Version 00
DDoS Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Architecture (draft-ietf-dots-architecture) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions