IETF-105 : hotrfc

Sunday Jul-21-2019 1800

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets
Slides
1. Service Oriented IP (slides-105-hotrfc-1-service-oriented-ip)
2. Asymmetric IPv6 (slides-105-hotrfc-2-asymmetric-ipv6)
3. iCAN Do Traffic Better (slides-105-hotrfc-3-ican-do-traffic-better)
4. Trustworthy Multipurpose RemoteID (slides-105-hotrfc-trustworthy-multipurpose-remoteid)
5. MobilityNetworking (slides-105-hotrfc-5mobilitynetworking)
6. An open congestion control architecture with network cooperation for RDMA fabric (slides-105-hotrfc-6-an-open-congestion-control-architecture-with-network-cooperation-for-rdma-fabric)
7 Strategies to drastically improve congestion control in high performance data centers: next steps for RDMA (slides-105-hotrfc-7-strategies-to-drastically-improve-congestion-control-in-high-performance-data-centers-next-steps-for-rdma)
8. Using Service Function Chaining for In-Network Computation (slides-105-hotrfc-using-service-function-chaining-for-in-network-computation)
9. Networking and Theory (slides-105-hotrfc-9-networking-and-theory)
10. YANG/RESTCONF for all? (slides-105-hotrfc-10-yangrestconf-for-all)
11. Democratic Improvement Proposals for decentralization projects (slides-105-hotrfc-11-democratic-improvement-proposals-for-decentralization-projects)
12. What is the next step of YANG models in IETF (slides-105-hotrfc-what-is-the-next-step-of-yang-models-in-ietf-slides-105-hotrfc-12-next-step-yang-00)
13. The Mathematical Mesh (slides-105-hotrfc-13-the-mathematical-mesh)
14. Packet Loss Signaling for Encrypted Protocols (slides-105-hotrfc-packet-loss-signaling-for-encrypted-protocols)
16. RESERVED is NOT MUST be zero (slides-105-hotrfc-16-reserved-is-not-must-be-zero)
17. DNS-Based Service Discovery Proxy (slides-105-hotrfc-dns-based-service-discovery-proxy)
18. Application-aware IPv6 networking (APN6) (slides-105-hotrfc-18-application-aware-ipv6-networking-apn6)
19. Internet of Rules (slides-105-hotrfc-19-internet-of-rules)
20. Use Cases for Provisioning Domains (slides-105-hotrfc-use-cases-for-provisioning-domains-0)
21. Performance Implications of PATH Characteristics (slides-105-hotrfc-performance-implications-of-path-characteristics)
22. LOOPS BoF Announcement (slides-105-hotrfc-22-loops-bof-announcement)
23. DNS Transparency (slides-105-hotrfc-23-dns-transparency)
24. Let's Have Some Fun (slides-105-hotrfc-24-lets-have-some-fun)
Drafts