Skip to main content

IETF-112
coinrg

Scheduled Sessions

Thursday 2021-11-11 12:00 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF112: coinrg (agenda-112-coinrg)
Minutes IETF112: coinrg (minutes-112-coinrg)
Bluesheets IETF112: coinrg : Thu 12:00 (bluesheets-112-coinrg-202111111200)

Slides

Chair slides (slides-112-coinrg-chair-slides)
Extensible Internet (slides-112-coinrg-extensible-internet)
ATP: In-network Aggregation for Multi-tenant Learning (slides-112-coinrg-atp-in-network-aggregation-for-multi-tenant-learning)
Information-Centric Dataflow (slides-112-coinrg-information-centric-dataflow)
MODA - An operating system for distributed applications (slides-112-coinrg-moda-an-operating-system-for-distributed-applications)
Use Case Draft Update (slides-112-coinrg-use-case-draft-update)
Transport Protocol Issues of In-Network Computing Systems (slides-112-coinrg-transport-protocol-issues-of-in-network-computing-systems)
Enhancing Security and Privacy with In-Network Computing Draft Update (slides-112-coinrg-enhancing-security-and-privacy-with-in-network-computing-draft-update)
draft-li-coinrg-compute-resource-scheduling-00 (slides-112-coinrg-draft-li-coinrg-compute-resource-scheduling-00)

Drafts

Transport Protocol Issues of In-Network Computing Systems (draft-kunze-coinrg-transport-issues) Version 00
Enhancing Security and Privacy with In-Network Computing (draft-fink-coin-sec-priv) Version 00
Use Cases for In-Network Computing (draft-irtf-coinrg-use-cases) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions