In-situ OAM IPv6 Options
draft-ietf-ippm-ioam-ipv6-options-03

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2020-09-18
03 Frank Brockners New version available: draft-ietf-ippm-ioam-ipv6-options-03.txt
2020-09-18
03 (System) New version approved
2020-09-18
03 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Frank Brockners <fbrockne@cisco.com>, Stephen Youell <stephen.youell@jpmorgan.com>, Tal Mizrahi <tal.mizrahi.phd@gmail.com>, Barak Gafni <gbarak@mellanox.com>, Rajiv Asati <rajiva@cisco.com>, ippm-chairs@ietf.org, Hannes …
2020-09-18
03 Frank Brockners Uploaded new revision
2020-07-13
02 Shwetha Bhandari New version available: draft-ietf-ippm-ioam-ipv6-options-02.txt
2020-07-13
02 (System) New version approved
2020-07-13
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Barak Gafni <gbarak@mellanox.com>, Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>, Stephen Youell <stephen.youell@jpmorgan.com>, ippm-chairs@ietf.org, Mickey Spiegel <mickey.spiegel@intel.com>, Hannes Gredler <hannes@rtbrick.com>, Suresh …
2020-07-13
02 Shwetha Bhandari Uploaded new revision
2020-03-09
01 Shwetha Bhandari New version available: draft-ietf-ippm-ioam-ipv6-options-01.txt
2020-03-09
01 (System) New version approved
2020-03-09
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: John Leddy <john_leddy@cable.comcast.com>, Stephen Youell <stephen.youell@jpmorgan.com>, Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>, Tal Mizrahi <tal.mizrahi.phd@gmail.com>, Hannes Gredler <hannes@rtbrick.com>, Rajiv Asati …
2020-03-09
01 Shwetha Bhandari Uploaded new revision
2019-09-26
00 Tommy Pauly This document now replaces draft-ioametal-ippm-6man-ioam-ipv6-options instead of None
2019-09-26
00 Shwetha Bhandari New version available: draft-ietf-ippm-ioam-ipv6-options-00.txt
2019-09-26
00 (System) WG -00 approved
2019-09-26
00 Shwetha Bhandari Set submitter to "Shwetha Bhandari <shwethab@cisco.com>", replaces to draft-ioametal-ippm-6man-ioam-ipv6-options and sent approval email to group chairs: ippm-chairs@ietf.org
2019-09-26
00 Shwetha Bhandari Uploaded new revision