Skip to main content

IETF-116
netconf: Network Configuration

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF116: netconf (agenda-116-netconf)
Minutes IETF116: netconf: Mon 04:00 (minutes-116-netconf-202303270400)
Bluesheets IETF116: netconf : Mon 04:00 (bluesheets-116-netconf-202303270400)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF116: netconf: Mon 13:00 ( as json )
Polls IETF116: netconf: Mon 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-116-netconf-chair-slides)
UDP-based Transport for Configured Subscriptions and Subscription to Distributed Notifications (slides-116-netconf-udp-based-transport-for-configured-subscriptions-and-subscription-to-distributed-notifications)
List Pagination (slides-116-netconf-list-pagination)
Updates to Using the NETCONF Protocol over Transport Layer Security (TLS) with Mutual X.509 Authentication (slides-116-netconf-updates-to-using-the-netconf-protocol-over-transport-layer-security-tls-with-mutual-x509-authentication)
NETCONF Transaction ID and related drafts (slides-116-netconf-netconf-transaction-id-and-related-drafts)
External Transaction ID for Configuration Tracing (slides-116-netconf-external-transaction-id-for-configuration-tracing)
NETCONF Private Candidates (slides-116-netconf-netconf-private-candidates)
YANG Push Data Mesh Integration (slides-116-netconf-yang-push-data-mesh-integration)
Incident Management for Network Services (slides-116-netconf-incident-management-for-network-services)

Internet-Drafts

Subscription to Distributed Notifications (draft-ietf-netconf-distributed-notif) Version 00
UDP-based Transport for Configured Subscriptions (draft-ietf-netconf-udp-notif) Version 00
NETCONF Extensions to Support List Pagination (draft-ietf-netconf-list-pagination-nc) Version 00
RESTCONF Extensions to Support List Pagination (draft-ietf-netconf-list-pagination-rc) Version 00
Updates to Using the NETCONF Protocol over Transport Layer Security (TLS) with Mutual X.509 Authentication (draft-ietf-netconf-over-tls13) Version 00
External Trace ID for Configuration Tracing (draft-quilbeuf-opsawg-configuration-tracing) Version 00
Support of Versioning in YANG Notifications Subscription (draft-tgraf-netconf-yang-notifications-versioning) Version 00
NETCONF Private Candidates (draft-jgc-netconf-privcand) Version 00
YANG model for NETCONF Event Notifications (draft-ahuang-netconf-notif-yang) Version 00
Support of Network Observation Timestamping in YANG Notifications (draft-tgraf-yang-push-observation-time) Version 00
Transaction ID Mechanism for NETCONF (draft-ietf-netconf-transaction-id) Version 00
List Pagination for YANG-driven Protocols (draft-ietf-netconf-list-pagination) Version 00
NETCONF Extension to support Trace Context propagation (draft-rogaglia-netconf-trace-ctx-extension) Version 00
Support of Hostname and Sequencing in YANG Notifications (draft-tgraf-netconf-notif-sequencing) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for NETCONF on 2023-03-27 at 04:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions