Skip to main content

IETF-119
netconf: Network Configuration

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF119: netconf (agenda-119-netconf)
Minutes IETF119: netconf (minutes-119-netconf)
Bluesheets IETF119: netconf : Tue 03:00 (bluesheets-119-netconf-202403190300)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF119: netconf: Tue 13:00 ( as json )
Polls IETF119: netconf: Tue 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-119-netconf-chair-slides)
List Pagination for YANG-driven Protocols (slides-119-netconf-list-pagination-for-yang-driven-protocols)
NETCONF Private Candidate Support (slides-119-netconf-netconf-private-candidate-support)
Transaction ID Mechanism for NETCONF (slides-119-netconf-transaction-id-mechanism-for-netconf)
Coexistance of transaction-id + private-candidate (slides-119-netconf-coexistance-of-transaction-id-private-candidate)
NETCONF+RESTCONF Extension to support Trace Context propagation (slides-119-netconf-netconfrestconf-extension-to-support-trace-context-propagation)
External Trace ID for Configuration Tracing (slides-119-netconf-external-trace-id-for-configuration-tracing)
YANG Grouping for UDP Clients and UDP Servers (slides-119-netconf-yang-grouping-for-udp-clients-and-udp-servers)
UDP-based Transport for Configured Subscriptions (slides-119-netconf-udp-based-transport-for-configured-subscriptions)
YANG model for NETCONF Event Notifications (slides-119-netconf-yang-model-for-netconf-event-notifications)
Augmented-by Addition into the IETF-YANG-Library (slides-119-netconf-augmented-by-addition-into-the-ietf-yang-library)
List Pagination Snapshots for YANG-driven Protocols (slides-119-netconf-list-pagination-snapshots-for-yang-driven-protocols)
NETCONF-next and RESTCONF-next (slides-119-netconf-netconf-next-and-restconf-next)
Validate Configured Subscription YANG-Push Publisher Implementations (slides-119-netconf-validate-configured-subscription-yang-push-publisher-implementations)

Internet-Drafts

List Pagination for YANG-driven Protocols (draft-ietf-netconf-list-pagination) Version 00
YANG model for NETCONF Event Notifications (draft-ahuang-netconf-notif-yang) Version 00
Transaction ID Mechanism for NETCONF (draft-ietf-netconf-transaction-id) Version 00
NETCONF Private Candidates (draft-ietf-netconf-privcand) Version 00
Augmented-by Addition into the IETF-YANG-Library (draft-lincla-netconf-yang-library-augmentation) Version 00
NETCONF Extension to support Trace Context propagation (draft-netconf-trace-ctx-extension) Version 00
RESTCONF Extension to support Trace Context Headers (draft-netconf-restconf-trace-ctx-headers) Version 00
External Trace ID for Configuration Tracing (draft-ietf-netconf-configuration-tracing) Version 00
YANG Groupings for UDP Clients and UDP Servers (draft-ietf-netconf-udp-client-server) Version 00
List Pagination Snapshots for YANG-driven Protocols (draft-awwhl-netconf-list-pagination-snapshot) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for netconf on 2024-03-19 at 03:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions