Skip to main content

interim-2020-stir-01
stir

Scheduled Sessions

Monday 2020-04-20 14:30 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

(agenda-interim-2020-stir-01-stir-01)

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-interim-2020-stir-01-sessa-chair-slides)
Rich Call Data PASSporT extension (slides-interim-2020-stir-01-sessa-rich-call-data-passport-extension)
Assertion Values for a Resource Priority Header Claim in Support of Emergency Services Networks (slides-interim-2020-stir-01-sessa-assertion-values-for-a-resource-priority-header-claim-in-support-of-emergency-services-networks)
STIR Divert, Out-of-Band, and Delegation Slides (slides-interim-2020-stir-01-sessa-stir-divert-out-of-band-and-delegation-slides)
Registry for Country-Specific Secure Telephone Identity (STIR) Trust Anchors (slides-interim-2020-stir-01-sessa-registry-for-country-specific-secure-telephone-identity-stir-trust-anchors)
Emergency Calls (slides-interim-2020-stir-01-sessa-emergency-calls)
STIR Service Provider OOB Slides (slides-interim-2020-stir-01-sessa-stir-service-provider-oob-slides)

Drafts

Registry for Country-Specific Secure Telephone Identity (STIR) Trust Anchors (draft-burger-stir-iana-cert)
PASSporT Extension for Rich Call Data (draft-ietf-stir-passport-rcd)
Assertion Values for Resource Priority Header and SIP Priority Header Claims in Support of Emergency Services Networks (draft-ietf-stir-rph-emergency-services)
Non-Interactive Emergency Calls (draft-rosen-stir-emergency-calls)
Out-of-Band STIR for Service Providers (draft-peterson-stir-servprovider-oob)

Unscheduled Sessions