Skip to main content

IETF-100
sidrops

Scheduled Sessions

Wednesday 2017-11-15 13:30 +08 (05:30 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF100: sidrops (agenda-100-sidrops)
Minutes IETF100: sidrops (minutes-100-sidrops)
Bluesheets IETF100: sidrops : Wed 13:30 (bluesheets-100-sidrops-201711151330)

Slides

draft-yan-sidrops-roa-considerations (slides-100-sidrops-draft-yan-sidrops-roa-considerations)
Signed TALs (slides-100-sidrops-signed-tals)
RPKI Deployment with IXPs (slides-100-sidrops-rpki-deployment-with-ixps)
Extending RFC 8208 (slides-100-sidrops-extending-rfc-8208)
Origin Validation in the infrastructure of RENATA (slides-100-sidrops-origin-validation-in-the-infrastructure-of-renata)
SIDROPS 100 Chair Slides (slides-100-sidrops-sidrops-100-chair-slides)
SIDR Review Request (slides-100-sidrops-sidr-review-request)

Drafts

Router Keying for BGPsec (draft-ietf-sidr-rtr-keying) Version 00
RPKI Signed Object for Trust Anchor Key (draft-ietf-sidrops-signed-tal) Version 00
Requirements for Resource Public Key Infrastructure (RPKI) Relying Parties (draft-ietf-sidrops-rp) Version 00
Clarifications to BGP Origin Validation Based on Resource Public Key Infrastructure (RPKI) (draft-ietf-sidrops-ov-clarify) Version 00
Signaling Prefix Origin Validation Results from a Route Server to Peers (draft-ietf-sidrops-route-server-rpki-light) Version 00
Use Cases for Localized Versions of the RPKI (draft-ietf-sidrops-lta-use-cases) Version 00
RIPE NCC's Implementation of Resource Public Key Infrastructure (RPKI) Certificate Tree Validation (draft-ietf-sidrops-rpki-tree-validation) Version 00
BGPsec Router Certificate Rollover (draft-ietf-sidrops-bgpsec-rollover) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions