Skip to main content

interim-2020-netmod-01
netmod

Scheduled Sessions

Thursday 2020-04-02 11:00 UTC

Remote instructions: Remote participation information will be obtained at the time of approval

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

(agenda-interim-2020-netmod-01-netmod-01)

Slides

Session Intro & WG Status (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-session-intro-wg-status)
YANG Versioning Solution Overview (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-yang-versioning-solution-overview)
Updated YANG Module Revision Handling (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-updated-yang-module-revision-handling)
YANG Semantic Versioning (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-yang-semantic-versioning)
YANG Packages (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-yang-packages)
YANG Schema Selection (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-yang-schema-selection)
YANG Schema Comparison (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-yang-schema-comparison)
A YANG Data model for ECA Policy Management (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-a-yang-data-model-for-eca-policy-management)
YANG Data Node Self Explanation Tags (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-yang-data-node-self-explanation-tags)
3GPP's UML to YANG Object Module Mapping (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-3gpps-uml-to-yang-object-module-mapping)
CORECONF (slides-interim-2020-netmod-01-sessa-coreconf)

Drafts

A YANG Data model for ECA Policy Management (draft-wwx-netmod-event-yang)
YANG Versioning Solution Overview (draft-ietf-netmod-yang-solutions)
YANG Schema Comparison (draft-ietf-netmod-yang-schema-comparison)
YANG Schema Selection (draft-ietf-netmod-yang-ver-selection)
YANG Semantic Versioning (draft-ietf-netmod-yang-semver)
YANG Packages (draft-ietf-netmod-yang-packages)
Updated YANG Module Revision Handling (draft-ietf-netmod-yang-module-versioning)
Self Describing Data Object Tags (draft-tao-netmod-yang-node-tags)

Unscheduled Sessions